Deacon Oliver S. Brown
Deacon's Ministry 


Deacon Benjamin Frazier 
Deacon Leon Bush, Jr. 

  Male Chorus/ Men's Ministry 


Deaconess Laura Bush
  Programming & Planning 


Food Pantry Ministry

  Missionary Society 

Sister Josephine Frazier
  Scholarship Fund Committee 


Hospitality Ministry 

Bro. Harold Gordon
  Music Ministry 


Deaconess Polly H. Frazier
  Senior Choir 


Sis. Theresa M. Frazier
Junior & Sunbeam Choir

Sis. Yulanda Mitchell
  Pastor's Aide Board 


Bro. Danny Atkinson
  Sunday School Ministry 


Sister Elizabeth Mitchell
  Usher Board Ministry


Deaconess Carolyn F. Brown
  Voice of Zion Ministry


Sister Gwen Ferguson
  Women's Ministry





Pastor Bennie L. Jenkins, Jr. 
Tel: 843-757-3129

Deacon Oliver S. Brown
Chairman, Board of Deacons

Bro. Charlie W. Ferguson
Chairman, Trustee Board


Sister Tommie Frazier-Perry
Church Secretary